Category: John Moreno

Full Blast Mixtape: Fuck Matchez — FREE DOWNLOAD



Hey people,

I’m pleased to have been involved on this project. It was a pretty dope mixtape drop to have, considering I now share a discography with great artists like PA’s, dUece, White Chedder, BC Connect… the list goes on. Actually, the list goes on below, since I’ve included a track list and a FREE DOWNLOAD LINK directly from the Aeon Audio/ CT Hip-Hop server. FULL BLAST!

Also, I never met him, but RIP LIGHTA.

Official track list:

  1. All It Takes (prod. by Kenny Cash) – Lighta
  2. White Room – BC Connect, White Cheddar, & Duece Bug
  3. Full Blast Mathmatics – Duece Bug, BC Connect, & White Cheddar
  4. Ace_Duece – Duece Bug
  5. Underground Kingz – Metamusick & Chuck Nickels
  6. Cash Killaz (prod. by Kenny Cash) Duece Bug, Cory Gunz, & Lighta
  7. Mass Revolution – 5AM
  8. Shut Up Cheddar – White Cheddar
  9. Amerikka – BC Connect
  10. Runnin Limp – Metamusick & Duece Bug
  11. Read Between The Lines – Political Animals
  12. Celestial Warrior (Prod. by Nizbeagle) – Johnny Wae
  13. Space Blast – Duece Bug, Chuck Nickels, & John Moreno
  14. Goin Off – Lighta
  15. I Been Stackin’ – Chuck Nickels, Cash Flow, & Stylz
  16. Connect The Cut – Metamusick, Muzzy, BC Connect, Duece Bug, and Sketch Tha Cataclysm
  17. Head Above Water – Pruven & Before Charles
  18. Keep it Together – Brash (prod. by Blacastan)
  19. Terrible Things – Madecipha, Anthro, & Jus Allah
  20. Brokedown – Cy Matics & Duece Bug (prod. Buck 80)
  21. The 3 Doctrine – Pruven & Duece Bug
  22. Misunderstood (snippet) – Lighta
  23. Slow Down – BC Connect, Chuck Nickels, & Duece Bug

Download the Mixtape HERE

Did you like this? Share it: